Sunday 29 August
 Kosenko_125 Tribute

The chamber concert is dedicated to the Ukrainian composer’s Viktor Kosenko 125th anniversary. 

His selected chamber works will be performed by the brilliant Ukrainian soloists.


Sonata for violin and piano, A minor, op.18

Sonata for cello and piano, D minor, op. 10

“Classical trio” D major, op. 17



Additional discount of 20% when paying with Visa Premium card